Connecting with us

Belgium

Headquarters

Waregemstraat 5
9870 Zulte

T. +32 9 388 88 81
F. +32 9 388 88 21
info@sobinco.com
www.sobinco.com

Portugal

Branch

Rua Terramonte 771
4470 – 122 Maia

T. +351 22 906 92 20
F. +351 22 906 92 39
geral@sofi.pt
www.sofi.pt

Germany - Austria - Switserland

Sales

Sven Halbe
T. +49 171 735 63 78
F. +32 9 388 88 21
sven.halbe@sobinco.com

Eastern Europe

Branch

Ul. Szyszkowa 34
02-285 Warszawa - Polen

Piotr Antczak
T. +48 608 495 022
F. +48 22 575 81 51
piotr.antczak@sobinco.com

The Netherlands

Sales

Jaap van 't Hart
T. +31 653 68 80 47
jaap.vth@sobinco.com

China

Branch

Room 1603, Jinyu International Tower A, No.3, Longyu North Road, Changping District
102208 Beijing

Xiaolong Yang
T. +86 13910877955
F. +86 10 6294 0876
x.yang@sobinco.com

India

Sales

Abhishek Kale
T. +91 9975954679
abhishek.kale@sobinco.com

Russia

Sales

Nikolay Golovlev
T. +7 8123280669
F. +7 8124490428
info@sobinco.ru

UK

Sales

Paul Proctor
T. +44 7955282910
paul.proctor@sobinco.com

Other export countries

Sales

Philippe Rotsaert
T. +32 495 10 78 70
philippe.rotsaert@sobinco.com

At your service!

We set great store by customer feedback. On a daily basis, we challenge ourselves to raise our work to the next level. How can we help?